Tidewater Multifamily Housing Council Owner/Manager Members

The Tidewater Multifamily Housing Council is a subgroup of TBA that provides educational and networking opportunities to those members involved in apartment development and management. There are currently 27 owner/manager members and they pay council dues of $1.25 per apartment unit managed.
Cindy Kotcamp
Apartment Gallery
Patrick Reynolds
Ashby Development L.L.C.
Adam Saich
BMR Investments
Candi Bryars
Boyd Homes
District manager
Barry Tomlin
Breeden Co.
Christopher Dembitz
Clark Whitehill Enterprises Inc.
Daniel Hamm
College Square Apartments
Joe Covington
Covington & Associates
Shane Sullivan
Crestline Realty
Pamela Griffin
Dragas Companies, The
Vice President, property management
Margaret Flibotte
Frye Properties Inc.
Senior Vice President
Tammy Davis
Kotarides Builders L.L.C.
Lynda Shackelford
Larrymore Organization Inc.
Director of Property Management
Susan Glancy
Lawson Companies, The
Julie Crowling
McLeskey & Associates L.L.C.
Page Lea
Meredith Construction Company, Inc.
Gary Triplett
Palms Associates, LLC
Director of Operations
Laura Seneca
Pembroke Enterprises Inc.
regional manager
Jayme Presley
PRG Real Estate Inc.
regional director
David Addair
Ripley Heatwole Co. Inc./RH Builders Inc.
Leigh Daughtry
Rose & Womble Realty Co. L.L.C.
Amhurst property manager
Michael Devine
S.L. Nusbaum Realty Co.
Kathy Scott
Signature Management Corp.
Vera McPherson
W.H.H. Trice & Co.
Lee Van de Water
Asset Manager